Due to UC Irvine’s COVID-19 precautionary measures, SGSM has transitioned to remote operations until further notice. All offices are closed until further notice, but please contact us via email for any questions.

Stephanie N. Van Ginkel

Associate Dean of Students
Executive Director
svangink@uci.edu

Robert M. Schumm, Sr.

Associate Director
Financial & Business Operations
rschumm@uci.edu

Khajika Soyotulga

SGSM Department Coordinator
Concierge Manager
ksoyoltu@uci.edu

Kathy Stephens

Business Services Officer
katstep@uci.edu

Miriam Toffelmier

Human Resources Manager
mtoff@uci.edu

Natasha Monnereau

Assistant Director
Events & Student Planning
nmonnere@uci.edu

Shannon Duran

ASUCI Events & Programming Specialist
Interim AGS Dept Coordinator
durans2@uci.edu

Nancy Palmer

Marketing Manager
nnherre1@uci.edu

Aaron Echols

Systems Administrator
OIT
aechols@uci.edu

Daniel Stone

Web & Applications Developer
OIT
dkstone@uci.edu

Tim Rudek

General Manager
Anteater Express
rudek@uci.edu

Annie Downey

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
adowney@uci.edu

Daniel Pyenson

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
dpyenson@uci.edu

Peejay Tiratira

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
ptiratir@uci.edu

Randall Shum

Assistant Operations Manager
Anteater Express
rshum@uci.edu

Amrita Dhinsa

Dispatch Coordinator
Anteater Express
adhinsa@uci.edu

Heather James

Dispatch Coordinator
Anteater Express
hdick@uci.edu

Kevin Stockdale

Broadcast Media Coordinator
KUCI
kevin@kuci.org
kevin.stockdale@uci.edu